TGX - ORA

in #dsound6 years ago



ORA - Spelled Correctly (AURA) is in many pictures and paintings throughout history. Seen on many Positive Beings and Spiritual Leaders. Sometimes called a Halo or Light Energy in some spiritual texts. Scientifically the have found this Energy is based upon an Electromagnetic field of Energy. Than has been known to Extend All Around the body about 4 to 5 Feet. The Aura is directly connected to Health. They have discovered even solid matter is not solid it is made up of pure energy which is Vibrating at a specific frequency. These frequencies give matter its shape, size and Texture.

Just like Music Life in its purest form is all about vibration. What Level are u Vibrating? How Strong is your Vibration? I made this song to build a bridge between entertainment and knowledge I hope you may have learned or Affirmed some information today; and as you click on the song find Entertianment in how I implemented this concept into the ART of Vibration we call Music.... Enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Your Aura spits fire ! Nice One

Thanx So Much Bro. Truly Appreciate that!

Congratulations @thegoldx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank u! very excited about all this

ill be continuing to create great content

Birds ain't this fly... A boss giving orders... Solid bro...

man bro... good lookin for everything

Dope flow man really. F@k :D Followed definitely

Truely Appreciate the Follow. I def Followed and been listening to your beats for the last 30 mins

As another rapper that borrows from the mystics, I really enjoy this one! Great punchlines and I dig the subject matter! I'd love to feature it in my new book, it's a good way to get some free promotion. For more details check out this blog post. https://steemit.com/music/@kopusmellini/feature-your-song-in-my-new-book-for-free-get-some-extra-promotion

love to work with u...def going to check u out now

Awesome, I appreciate your willingness to collaborate on this book project. Would you be so kind to send me a copy of your original artwork to [email protected]? I in return, will send you a contract allowing me to use your song as an example in the book. Thanks again!

I sent the email. Just waiting on your reply back

Thanks, I sent you a contract yesterday let me know if you had any issues receiving it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73