TGX - PHAROAH

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



I Think the biggest Misconception of Royalty is Ego.
True Royalty Exudes Humility and Taking Care of Others.

For Years I Went By the Artist Named: Pharoah X. Not Just because I got a full Egyptian Pharaoh Collar and Chest Piece tattooed on me at 19, had a lot to do with it lbs. But I Got that piece because I felt like Royalty, not the Arrogant Ego Driven Side of It but the Leadership, the Holding Yourself at a Higher Regard, the Respect and Honor You Should Exude, the Moral Campus; you know the standards and qualities most Royalty don't even have or hold themselves to nowadays.

I think we all have that royalty in us. Yes at the time when I made this the mindset I Express only eludes and indulges this ideal from the shallow end. I feel Music Connects the Primitive and High Mind so I try to Speak to both. Yet the mindset of royalty should no longer be a classist mentality, many at the real top (1%) exude.

Yet, today with the outlets available like cryptocurrency and the entrepenuerialship of the internet we can all strive to be royalty. The kings of our very own patch of happiness, our very on security and no matter how big small, when the doors lock.... our own castles. So King or Queen Reading this... Stay Royal...Hold on to Your Morals... and Uphold Yourself to those Qualities You Profess...If We All Did that... the World Could Be the Bomb. Instead of Jus Bombed Out.

Hope You Enjoy. #StayGolden

-THEGOLDX



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Sounds really nice man ! what do you think about my production?

Hi how are you? Really nice post ! I’m a new Steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Yessir. Much obliged to make your aquaintance. I Def. want to really network on here and i will surely be checking you out and returning the love.

Great ! You can count on me to do the same. And i really wish you the best on your steemit journey. Peace. CS

Likewise. PEACE -TGX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71