Continue?

in #dsound6 years ago



Hey guys, I just finished one of my older pieces and I wanted to share it again with you. This one has a game, arcade feel to it I don't know what tags to put since I have no clue what it is really, also it kinda reminds me of continue screen music from a game so I decide to name it that way. I hope you like it and it would mean a lot to me if you could leave some feedback. <3

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Someone should use this in game.

I would love to see that!

Congratulations @thegreatavi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95