You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound Community Update: Call for delegators - DSound Love Machine new curation platform, exclusive opportunities and payouts for delegators coming

in #dsound5 years ago

So DSound is by far my favorite dapp so far! As a musician, this is an amazing tool to get away from the crap that is Soundcloud. I believe it is a complete rival, and I will be delegating under this account and posting under my music account for sure! Keep it up guys! This could seriously change the music industry!

Sort:  

Thanks mate! :) That's our vision!

Not much of a programmer more of a UI kind of guy, but I have been around the music and tech industries for a long time and have allot of contacts with independent labels and artists. Anything I can do to help, even if it is just promote the site, please let me know! I am 100% behind this project!

Great to know! :) DSound is getting ready for Beta verison soon, and then we will want to get more people from outside crypto on board... We'll get back to this topic by then, ok?
Thanks a lot for your support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87