In My Element

in #dsound6 years ago


Another track that is planned for release soon on my new EP "Chasing Light", it's an uplifting sunny day tune, hope you enjoy

If you are a musician who has been hiding under a rock and not heard of steemit.com/@musicvoter
Go check it out, the future looks bright with this one.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow! Great work theturtleproject! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 31min with 112 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

What a great start to this my friend , Cool Opening ! and that melody is so catchy , Got to be one of my favs from you :)

thanks mate, i quite like it myself, bit different for me :)

Yeah ! So Catchy , I like your different :)

ha ha , me too :)

Happy days, the world is a little better after listening to this :-)

thanks a lot my friend , thats nice to hear :)

Great track, love the positive vibes...

I do love this track, it has a lovely tender lightness, its so uplifthing and that always works for me. So lovely!!!!

thanks very much mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73