The Reef

in #dsound6 years ago


Something completely different today, I created this piece for a deep sea exploration series, it didn't make the final cut, but personally I thought it fitted the brief perfectly, what do you think, could you imagine deep sea diving with this playing on your water proof mp3 player :)

If you are a musician who has been hiding under a rock and not heard of steemit.com/@musicvoter
Go check it out, the future looks bright with this one.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Not playing :) will be back :) Sounds Interesting this too !

This is Excellent My friend Yeah ! I can Imagine this as a theme for a Deep sea Exploration for sure , Its Got that Mysterious feel to it .Well Done Buddy .

cheers mate, i thought so too, wasn't for the theme though was to play in background so had to be minimal and ambient , but ya just can't please some people :)

Yeah, absolutely fits perfectly, I can almost feel that giant squid creepin up on me!

thats a giant turtle mate , thanks buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97