No Present Like Time

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a very chiled one for this sunday afternoon, It is from my "Wakey Wakey" EP theturtleproject1.bandcamp.com/album/wakey-wakey

Lyrics -

( There's no present like time
There's no present like time
There's no present like time )
( So Precious )

Keep your trinkets
Keep your gadgets
Keep your greetings cards
But keep that generous heart
Keep your money
Just keep me company
Keep smiling
Keep my heart beating

( There's no present like time
There's no present like time
There's no present like time )
( So Precious )

Keep your trinkets
Keep your gadgets
Keep your greetings cards
But keep that generous heart
Keep your money
Just keep me company
Keep smiling
Keep my heart beating

So precious
So precious
So precious
Your'e so precious
So precious
So precious
So precious
Like time
So precious
So precious
Like time

If you are a musician who has been hiding under a rock and not heard of steemit.com/@musicvoter
Go check it out, the future looks bright with this one.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Lovely vibe man, yet super dark :D

I really like these melancholy melodies, very emotive and impacting.

thanks a lot mate :)

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Chill night for me, great atmospheric vibes mate :)

Pretty spacey track, I still love that EP though (think I need to grab one of your other releases soonish)...again I'm digging the lyrics, can't put a value on time, only spend it with someone, guessing it's something only to be shared =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59