Sort:  

Yess turpentine :)
Glad to hear it. I imply beats to mostly everything I do.

Lets say if I am walking somewhere and I want a slow trot I would hum Jimi hendrix's Little Wing and imply that beat to my step..

If I am in a rush, Bran Adam's Summer Of 69 comes to mind and I'm freekn flying dude... lol

Glad to hear it bruh :)
Yeeeeow.

ha ha thats funny man i do that too , and when i go to shop i make a song out of the list so it sticks in my head and i dont forget what i need , us muso's hey were ficking nutts :))

You know it lol.
Nice technique!

I imagined you walking around testing the Bryan Adams beat ...:D
Frickn fast man!!!!

i prob will next time im out :) singing in my head to it ," i got a get me some bread now ,gotta get milk and some wine , i better not forget the tea bags or the mrs will hang me out to dry " :))

What a natural you are my friend.
Nice to hear such beauty :)
Rhythm is everything!!
those without it are crap... lol
Yeeeesereeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99