Battle Cry - The Zonder Project (Steemit Release!)

in #dsound6 years ago



Around a year ago, I released this song. It is a protest song against the dude who is running the US right now.

Here is the direct quote I had posted the first time I released the song,

"I was going to wait until this song was completed and have a full release, however, due to all of the injustice and insanity that Trump and his administration has started in this world, It is time. We can not allow Trump to break us.

We will not take this lying down.
We will resist.
We will protest.

This is our "Battle Cry"

The audio at the end of the song is a sample I recorded in Minneapolis at a few different rally's including the Women's March of 2017.

If you have any kind of feedback let me know what I can do!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73