The Codex Vol. 2 Preview (FEEDBACK APPRECIATED!!!)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



30 minutes for a sneak peak is kinda insane, but fuck it.

I am working on a 4 hour follow up to my 2014 EDM remix called "The Codex"

The idea is for a slow come up remix followed by a bunch of hype shit.

This is the first section of the final product. It hasnt been mastered or fully made but I wanted to show it to you all.

This section is all about slowly getting into the jams.

PLEASE GIVE ME FEEDBACK!

I want this new mix to be incredible. I would love help!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi. Pretty good
I'm new here. I'll be glad to meet you. I also work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Hey, I really dug that cover man. The range of your voice is incredible!

Steemit all the way.
Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted.
Check out my new posts if you can plz
upvote resteem comment @gclipse

any thoughts on what I should do better on the mix?

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 46.05% Upvote

Looking for feedback on this EDM mix!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75