You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Always Been a Traveler [Day 89]

in #dsound6 years ago

Hey @d-pend! I am coming to realize that I really resonate MOST with your pieces which include an audio component to them. Your spoken word poems add some dimension which I need for the words to come to life more for me. The pauses, stresses, intonation, etc. add additional sensory information to the work. Therefore, I am trying to focus on consuming and sharing (like this one, via Twitter : https://steemit.com/dsound/@d-pend/20180604t022546426z-i-have-always-been-a-traveler specifically your spoken word poems and beatboxing music. Maybe it's because I am a poet and musician as well, and this is why I need the audio dimension to really "get" these pieces. But if you continue to put out the spoken word and beatboxing music pieces I am happy to continue sharing them as part of my ongoing "Steemit-Twitter Marketing Campaign". Keep it up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66