You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allowable

in #dsound6 years ago

Yo @d-pend! We really ARE livin' in HELL these day, aren't we? It's like the world if being FLIPPED upside down, and the children are morphing into "adults" and the adults morphine into "children". Total mind-f*ck in my opinion, but it's been this way for as long as I can remember. I think the only hope is that we will eventually reach a "point of diminishing returns" where thing flip BACK OVER. Anyways, I LOVE this artwork by James Flaxman. Thanks for showcasing his work and introducing making more people aware of it. I hope you will collaborate (and thus showcase) some more of these quality artists on Steemit, so we can all expand our connections...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85