You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linger (original electronic music)

in #dsound6 years ago

Excellent. As a fellow composer I believe these musical compositions on one of your MAIN fortes, and I STRONGLY urge to to keep producing more of these. To add some incentive I have tweeted this Dsound page out as part of my ongoing Steemit Twitter marketing campaign. Here's the tweet : https://twitter.com/TranscriptJunky/status/956823236649549824 and then I ReTweeted it via my https://twitter.com/BitcoinsNGravy profile. I hope to be able to tweet our MORE of your pieces into the future. Let me give you some of my expert marketing advice for how to best do this. Ideally, what you want to do is create a YouTube channel where you can upload these dongs (with a cover image for the video) and then it is much more easy and productive to share that video on social media (where it is embedded in tweets, and so you can play the video song right inside the twitter feed. An ACTIVE example of this is one of my client's songs "Ode To Satoshi" : https://twitter.com/BitcoinsNGravy/status/956392820373315584 I know how to do all of this stuff, so if you are interested in doing this I can guide you through the process. It's easy. Then we can tweet these FINE songs of yours on social media, and simultaneously help draw more people into Steemit by using Steemit related hashtags such as : #Steemit #dsound etc. Let me know your thoughts, and if you are interested in making this happen. I can help in VARIOUS ways on my end with the marketing stuff, while you provide the talent. Keep it up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84