Keep Present

in #dsound6 years ago


It's an amazing thing. . the present moment. . usually. . overlooked.

Started this track out at the @audioalchemy retreat in Hawaii just over a year ago. Stoked to share it with y'all here.

As an artist I am always working towards a higher perspective, so any reflections, thoughts and ideas are welcome!

All The Love,
@treaphort

treaphort.org

breathingpresence.org

patreon.com/treaphort


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

i really enjoy the overall soundesthetics of your music. great choice of sounds and nice rythmics to explore

thanks @theatreofdelays! happy you are diggin

satisfying sounds and arrangement 👍

your sound design and arrangement is dope!!

thaaanks bruddha!

very nice work here , so intricate

appreciate it!

love the unique sound arrangement!

All we have is now. Tghe melting of the concept of time. yep this takes me to presence for sure, i love your vibe. I love it when i lose myself in the creative process and there is no 'trying' this feels much like that to me, lovely deep and wide feel. You seems really skilled in this genre. Lovely offering again. T

Ah thanks 🙏 appreciate your feedback bruddha... thanks for taking the dive with me in to the present

Yes, I agree, very good sound! Exotic & Electronic, I love it :)

Thanks for listening @jando!

Your production skills are phenomenal. There's much I could learn from you when it comes to musical technicality. Love it!

ah thanks bruddha! perhaps there's a collab comin in at some point . .

Sound design is excellent! Makes you feel like you're in some forest.

mmhm! I often love taking people in to that sort of space with my music. . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63