Attenuation

in #dsound6 years ago


Attenuation was the first self-produced track that got me a Festival gig! Up until then I was simply a festival DJ. . . it was a big move up to performing artist.

The promoters thought this type of sound would go great on an outdoor sound system at their event, and they invited me out to play. Luckily, a lot of my music has this type of vibe. . laid back, bass-heavy, groovy. . .. but not in your face.

Thanks for listening!

All The Love,
@treaphort

treaphort.org

breathingpresence.org

patreon.com/treaphort



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

i bet this sounded great under a festival atmosphere

Did! And still does :-) thanks for listening

happy vibes as always! I'm chilling now...kalimba? :D

Haha... nah this one is Marimba :-P it’s like a wooden Kalimba type of sound... I use both of em in almost all my tracks hehe...

Thanks for listening bruddha! Appreciate it

sure thing! it's always nice to listen to your tracks!

loving the beatdelay.. reminded me instantly of AFX.. then the deep mallet sounds came and changed it completly.. unique style

ah thanks bruddha!
yah I'm working towards the balance of it all. .

Got that Glitchy thing that I like. Kinda upbeat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66