Trippz _ Sonik - Tribute ft K-Riz

in #dsound6 years ago


Hip-hop often inherits a lot of opposition when an individual is trying to become a contributor. Everyone thinks they have some sort of formula for making records. If you are lacking moral predisposition, you will easily sacrifice your content for sales. For me, it's not about making records. It's about being submerged in my craft, which is expression. My competition is my confidence, my opposition is my doubt. I'm not competing with you, or anyone. Rate me however you'd like. I'm just stoked to be here doing what I'm doing.

Enjoy the song!

Produced by Sonik Hip-Hop
sonikhiphop.com
Written and performed by Trippz, and K-Riz



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

yuhh. lovin the hook/melody! its catchy as hell man. appreciate u sharing. ive heard alot of similar things but terribly executed, so well done boss!

Wow thank you my g! Much love yo!

... the fuck!? doomsquad on dsound & steemit?! fuck yeah!

Great work on the vocals, nice beat!

Hey! Thanks man! I appreciate you taking the time to check it out!

Dope as always man! Love the hook, really catchy. Good drop!

Thanks so much yo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49