TrippzBeat - Sick Mel

in #dsound6 years ago


This beat I made to inspire a smile. It's relaxed and upbeat. Fun little beat to tell a funny story or perhaps give props to a childhood friend. I previously used it on some of my motivational content.

Enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is super chill and wavy well done! Wish there was little bit more variation but other than that DOPE

Hey man! thanks so much for listening! and for your suggestion. ill revisit it and see if i can throw some bridges and stuff in there!

I do like how you got that extra rhodes in the background

Aha. Thanks man. I like to have a tiny offputting piece to the rhythm.

yeah me I do the same thing put it at the 8th bar and let it play to the hook

Haha! YOU KNOW!

Yeah i try to reconsider changing a beat up i need to do more collabs

@minnowfairy has sprinkled good vibes and given your post a 10.62% upvote, courtesy of @o0pepper0o!

Follow @minnowfairy to stay updated on the latest posts and initiatives.

You got a 2.49% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @o0pepper0o!

In the business world, the rearview mirror is always clearer than the windshield.

Congratulations, your post received 6.37% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @o0pepper0o! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You just planted 1.97 tree(s)!


Thanks to @o0pepper0o

We have planted already 5974.63 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20681.85
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67756.95
ETH 3539.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14