Trippz _ Sonik - High In The Cosmos

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Have you ever had an argument..... with yourself? I constantly have to remind myself why I'm here. And I'm quick to get defensive as well. This is not the only song featuring me fighting with me.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

yeahh!! Love the track

much love! thanks homie.

Appreciate it boss yall keep doing what yall do

So while dealing with medical issues and being 99% bed ridden since October with massive multiple Lupus Nephritis flare ups causing not just my kidneys to get inflamed and infected I suddenly in front of a friend/temp roommate had an argument with myself about being schizophrenic since I talk to myself out loud all the time. It literally was " maybe your just schizophrenic. " " No , no you are not schizophrenic you just are hyperactive and very talkative and talk out loud when there is nobody else to talk to vs talking in my head . " No its schizophrenia. You ARE schizophrenic ." "No there is no way I am schizophrenic." "No you are arguing with yourself about being schizophrenic , you ARE indeed schizophrenic " and its because the Lupus is effecting my brain and mental/emotional stability.

wow dude. sorry to hear about your struggle! thanks so much for sharing. I've felt like that sometimes just maybe not as intense.

I guess self-control is one of the hardest when internally many may just be fighting ourselves with different emotions as we listen to songs.

that is a very insightful thought. thanks for listening an sharing yo! :)

Nice beats! lol

You got a 5.04% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @o0pepper0o!

This post has received a 2.30% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21