Trippz - I Don't Believe ruffmix

in #dsound6 years ago


Just a rough version of something new I'm working on with @Scuzzy on the crazy beats!

I don't believe that we are at our best, as a species, living on a big round habitat, stuck with each other.
I'm sorry, I don't know where the graphic is from.
Let us know your thoughts!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

much love homie! lets work at inspiring change! we have this cool community where we still have the capability to be a strong voice! i know you with me!

you know im with ya bra!

quality track here, bot vocals and instrumental... strangely and it's scary I feel like having moments described in the picture lately.. maybe change the interior to get a fresh mind... or it's because it's so fucking cold these days dunno

I think we all do these things somewhat! but if we can recognize when were hurting ourselves, maybe it's easier to help others from a strong place.
But i feel you on the cold part! hahaha

This post has received a 16.57% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68