Jamesgetsit featuring Trippz - #FeatureFriday Challenge - Wide Awake

in #dsound6 years ago


This is my contribution to @jamesgetsit's track entitled "Wide Awake" I thought the sample was beautiful and the message i can easily relate to. it was no question if i wanted to jump on this. Hope you enjoy!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dope as always!!

this is epic man <3

This sounds so decent, man. I have been trying to do this all day and it just sounds shit. I can appreciate what you have achieved here.

thanks so much man! I appreciate the listen!

Way awesome!! @trippz You definitely filled the verse great!!

Sounds so cool! Upvoted :)

Hey thank you so much!

Excellent my friend, keep bringing good tunes to this platform!

Absolutely! Its been super fun building

this is so good. hook is in my head immediately. <3

Wonderful. Really impressed with the song! Keep it up. So stoked there is high level musicians here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73