Trippz - Words - Intro

in #dsound6 years ago


Rufus Reginald, an English gentleman, kicks off this story during his rendition of Masterpiece Theatre. There is too much angst. Not enough outlets. I often found it hard to connect. The making of this debut album was a 4 year process. You can literally hearing me grow up to a certain extent. Please enjoy as I share with you, the most important thing to me during my journey. My Words.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You got a 3.57% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @o0pepper0o!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75