Trippz - Words - Woah Now (featuring Kryple)

in #dsound6 years ago


This is what happens when an unstoppable force meets an immovable object. I was angry at the state of urban music, and the fact that radio djs call it all hip-hop. I didnt think it was fair. I felt I was out for blood. As I said, I grew up making this album and don't necessarily feel as strongly about shit that doesn't effect me.

Enjoy my young angry self

Produced by Sonik Hip-Hop
sonikhiphop.com
Written and performed by Trippz and Kryple (Doom Squad)
ds4l.ca



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Big ups bro this track is dope

ayye! much love my dude. thank you

For real you destroyed the Mic

Yooo Trippz. Finally found you. Heard much of you.. See many mentioning you as well for obvious reasons! True spitta indeed.

Thanks for reaching out! Thanks for the love! this community has been super supportive!

No doubt

You just planted 1.46 tree(s)!


Thanks to @o0pepper0o

We have planted already 4795.32 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20716.60
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You got a 33.33% upvote and resteem from @singing.beauty courtesy of @o0pepper0o. Thank you for using the @singing.beauty UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 50% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of each round! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73