Trippz - Words - Speakers (Featuring Doom Squad)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Bare witness to my juvenile club song attempt. Featuring Doom Squad. We had just started performing festivals and larger shows, so I wanted to make something that would be fun to perform live. Needless to say I missed the mark as it was not at all fun to perform. That's when I decided to make music I enjoyed, not music I thought other people enjoyed.

So...... Enjoy!

Produced by Kryple
ds4l.ca/kryple
Written and performed by Doom Squad (Kryple, Ninelives, and Trippz)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Woooh! First!

I Very Like This Sound, Very Amazing! 🎵🎵🎵

Hey! Thanks so much for checking it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68