You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tribal Instrumental by Totem For ELAmental's Revolutionary Conscious Hip-Hop Mix-Tape in Honor of #TibeVibes - Links to ALL Artist's Music, Detailed Project Explanation + Listen on Dsound

in #dsound5 years ago

Yeah I finally got to listen to this, dsound just wouldn't work for me so I downloaded it in the end, really really happy to have done so it sounds great great track to relax to and sail away xxxx resteemed so that others can get lost in this xxx

Sort:  

I am glad you like it. How did you download it? I turned the DL feature off on Dsound.

when I click on listen from the source it automatically downloaded it for me xxx still won't work on d sound for me xx

Weird, it still works on Dsound for me and everyone else I have shown it to. Thanks for the heads up about the download thing, I have removed the "from source" code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99