Elsa's Ghost

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Image Credit 1 & 2 & 3 & 4 turned into this blended image by myself

This is an older piece as my voice is still dead in the water it was recorded in 2015. I had just ended my last attempt at a relationship ( I had finally recognised that one should stop pursuing the stuff we always fail at ) so it came out a bit corny but what the hell right ;)

I am here standing alone in my world
I am but truly a ghost of a girl
open a window and out I will fly
I can’t forgive you
so this is goodbye

They say I’m crazy
that I lost my mind
but in true madness the truth you can find
open that window and out I will fly
you can’t possess me so this is goodbye

if d-sound is having issues listen on Choon


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

spacer.jpg

teamgoodbanner2.png

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

https_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2F0x0%2Fhttps_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

This is beautiful dear ! The picture, your voice, the song ^_^

Wow, I love this everything from the blended pictures etc. Great work

Thank you :)

Congratulations @tygertyger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67