Last Transmission

in #dsound5 years ago


Tonight I am in on of my moods again and want to reshare this song I made with @onemedia it fits the narrative of tonight where I feel like the planet is void of relevant life ...

Lyrix;

is there anybody out there
can you hear me
I have traveld far
do you read me

I circle Jupiter
I flew past Mars
I traveled far
I come from the stars

can you hear me I don’t have long
this is my last greeting this is my last song

is there anybody out there
this is my last transmission of love
can you hear me


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hello @tygertyger, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11