Birdcage- Entry to Termite’s World Wide Cypher Jam 71

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Birdcage is my entry to 2temitemusic’s World Wide Cypher Jam 71
I decided to just just let myself be as weird as I wanted to be on it -Enjoy !

Lyrix:

do you know love
do you know how to grow love
can you go with the flow love
let you love show love

Do you know how to find love
can you define love
love ain’t a ball and chain
possession is not part of the game
jealousy is just insane
it turned love into toxic flames

try to be free love
just try to be love
just let go
and let it grow
make it show

I will give love
as longs as your chill love
but don’t try to put me in that cage love
or this bid will fly

P.S the footage is from the amazing pantomime group Mummenschanz that both fascinated and terrified me as a kid-much like romantic love but I think I might be warming up to it after all as long as the people involved leave out the Birdcage


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

aaahh!!! this is AMAZING!!!!!! I kinda get a Diamanda Galas vibe from it!! I dont know if you kno of her? Greek singer I musicly fell for some yrs ago!!!

logo TERMITE.png

Yes Zig has sometimes said I remind him of her sometimes :)

psssst!! ... if u want airplay, dont forget to post on w/s too!!!

on whale shares lol i tagged you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87