Termite 83 - the fine line - 8:22:19, 23

in #dsound5 years ago


This is my entry to @termitemusic 's World Wide Cypher Jam edition 83

Lyrics :

There is a fine line between love and hate
I hate that i need you '
but I love the escape

Your love is like a fingerprint under my skin
like sweet candy apples
wrapped in cardenal sin

Our mutual attraction is born somewhere in hell
A chemical reaction birthed in the darkest spell

There is a fine line between love and hate
I hate that i need you but i love the escape

I hate to love you baby
I hate to love you baby
I hate to love you baby

Your love is like candy apples wrapped in a cardinal sin
Cypher Jam Baby

Sort:  

Ive been missing your voice tyger!!!
This is awesome!!! love it!!!
gothic as f**k!!!!
SO GOOD!!!
(vid works real well too!!! thats the original avengers tv show right? Some of the incidental music is dope in that show!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70