You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justin Timberlake - What Goes Around...Comes Around (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound5 years ago

Funny, I was listening to a justin timberlake RnB track in a supermarket earlier today and was closely analysing and thinking about the process of writing, producing and performing it. sync! This is a nice sounding track from you - it's good to hear one that's mixed - haha. :)

Sort:  

Thanks bro :) total sync indeed ! How is your 50 pushups in one breath going?

You are welcome! hmm, well - I got sick with flu last week and had to stop for a few days, I keep waking up with a sore throat and I prefer to mostly stop exercise while I'm ill. I will start again soon though, maybe tonight. I will restart the 4th week of the program to build up again. Thanks for speaking with marius, I just got a vote from him - very helpful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87