my dsound / Electro Tarantino / Pros and Cons

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


WWWWWWHHHHHhhhhhhoooooooaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!! I always wanted to start a post like that but never dared. There were pro and cons. Which bring us to this electro track I conceived. With an intro a la Tarantino and a keyboard bonanza in the middle, juicy like some Glass Candy. You can shoot and press play but I advise to always weigh the Pros and Cons.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I weighed the pros and cons and decided that you are a pro and not a con (man).

It was worth it.

Keep pro(ducing) and con(ducting), not that I need to tell you that, cause you're a pro(lific) artist

This track is too good for a Tarantino movie. Just kidding, but if he plans on using it, he should pay you good money for it ;>)

I did another track that is a complement to this one in the same style "Electro Tarantino" this week, stay tuned for that. It's ok if I am the only director that use music from Vache Morte catalogue for my film also :P

Awesome!

And yes, that is totally okay ;>)

From the sounds of it he would probably use this in one of his productions. Thats if you would let him ;)

Are you talking about yourself to the third person? If you did, yes go ahead :P

I was referring to Tarantino :)

oh man this is indeed fit for one of his movies! loved it!

Thank you brother. I am actually a film director but never used this one for any of my projects, so Quentin can still grab it :)

let me send him a message now that we know for sure this piece is available for him ;)

Keep me posted on that. I really liked your piece I listened to last week. Really immersive. Glad to have you in my circle.

thank you man, same here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87