my dsound / Electro / MAD JAW

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a track called "Mad Jaw" from my Ep titled "Urine Control" that I released in 2012. All I wanted to achieve with this one was to construct a drum that sounded 8bit. Then I started to add too much distortion and it derailed... But I don't have any regrets. I learned a long time ago to live with my decisions and never look back. MAD JAW
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I dig the 8bit distortion Grit.

WORD! 8bit is the shit. Distortion is really good too.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95