my dsound / Electro / Australian Mobsters

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


First the British monarchy decided to send all the criminals to Australia. This is why Australians are so badass. Then from all those criminals, the most criminal of all started a mob. That makes the Australians mobsters the most bad ass of all. This is why they deserve this track I made especially for them. Maybe that doesn't make any sense and you might find that my logic has some flaws (personally I doubt it), but feel free to write me why you disagree below, because I am interested in hearing more on this topic... now on to the track.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

ooooh some of that dirty sound design. almost a little death grips man. diggin what you got going on furreal!

I am a big Death Grips listener so this is the best compliment. Their sounds did influence some of my tracks but not this one because I made that beat way back, before they released anything. be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95