Electro-Brass / THE CHURCH OF THE SNAKE

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a track I titled "The Church of the Snake". Don't pretend you are the path to God when your churches are shaped like snakes...

This is a mix of electro synth-wave and brass band ensemble for your ears.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I am the path to God, I got churches shaped like yellow smells!! This weed is good!! .. and this track is even better bruv!!!!!!!! Peace out to my homie from earth!!!!

I assume we are both extremely religious in regard to ganja :P

Glad you like the track. I made a few in that style (weird bassline/synth/with brass ensemble) and compiled them in this playlist https://choon.co/playlists/14w2ix0ou8/the-vache-morte-brass-ensemble with a few of them not yet presented on Steemit. I hope all is well for you bruv and mad love vibes in straight line to the UK for you <3

Thanks so much for sharing your music @vachemorte :)

Thank you for listening <3

What the snake?
Does that church really exist?
I'm not necessarily a fan of churches nor snakes but if this is indeed a place of worshippers,
I guess they worshop someone with a 5 letter name with the first three letters of snake

Awesome track buddy and - thanks to Choon and your presence on there - I can actually listen to your music when I don't get it to play on DSound ;>)

Thanks for listening here or on choon I don't care I just really like people listening my music :)

So this is inside a Catholic church
download-1.jpg
outside shape like a snake also.
images.jpg
In the mouth of the snake there is a creepy sculpture that represent The openning of the botomless pit
download-2.jpg
where demons come out in the Revelations of the bible. I am interested in theology and symbology since always and it is quite astounding that the catholic church still have followers, they got diverted into worshipping pagans Idols and they don't even know it...

The sheep are asleep, but the wolves are sharping their teeth.
It's hard to brush the subject and not sound like a lunatic but I know what I am talking about...
Mad love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01