Red Days

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


I composed this 04/12/2018 and the cryptos where dropping pretty hard then.
When the crypto market is down the drain, that doesn't stop me from making noises!
One more Red Day before the Moon is what I am telling myself :P
Enjoy the ride!



► Listen on DSound
► This track on Choon


My complete music catalogue is on:


► Itunes
► Spotify

Sort:  

Wow, what a good thing. My dear Art Explosion Judge, this sounds very cool. I don't know much about the technical aspects of music, but I do appreciate a good theme, and this is one of them. It has an attractive rhythmic base on which a swarm of sounds full of expressive force is structured. I place it within the tradition of one of the great albums such as Nerve Net by that great genius such as Brian Eno... The only thing I don't like about your song is that... it's very short... One stays with desire to listen more... I took the opportunity to download it... By the way, in another context, here in Venezuela we are living Red Days... Remember that red is the color of the party that says it governs in this country that is on the verge of collapse... I perceive some of that chaos in your theme. But I guess it's a coincidence hehehe.

I will be more attentive of your artwork... Of course, my little upvote and reblogged it

Hola my friend thank you for your comment. My inspiration for this melody was the market dripping down symbolised by the guitar :) dripping lower. thank you for comparing me to Brian Eno because Julia and I love his music since a long time. I am well aware of the situation in Venezuela because we have a few friends over there and I hope you and your family will stay safe. This is a terrible situation and once again people are suffering due to politic corruption.....Much love and blessings to you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99