UNWELCOME TRAVELERS

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


I traveled for days without seeing a soul and I was low on everything. Barely any water left and I was sustaining myself on small hunting gains only. I could not go on another day like this, fearing I lacked the energy to reach civilization. I would arrive too late or never for that matter... Well I reached a small town perched in the mountains. Seemed like a dream now that I think about it, because I was slowly resolving myself to die in this foreign land, when I noticed a shape, from really far away, that could not be mistaken for something other than human structures. I approached cautiously and made my best attempt at a smile, more like an exhausted grin.
I crossed the gate and entered the small and secluded town. Two words came to mind as my entry to the plaza was not unnoticed by the locals:

Unwelcome Travelers...



► Listen on DSound
► This track on Choon


My complete music catalogue is on:


► Itunes
► Spotify
► Choon


Sort:  

Congratulations @vachemorte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95