You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit Coins - By TallyHood Inspired by @fyrstikken

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

What the fuck, I didn't expect such a good quality and flow from an unknown rapper.

But I actually didn't come for that reason. I saw that you upvoted my post and I am here to return the favor, even tho my upvote ain't worth shit yet!

Thank you! (I am going to resteem this awesome content!)

Sort:  

unknown rappers are the best though man.

Yes, they are still in touch with the street.

He aint unkown buddy its @mrviquez he in this bitch.

What the fuck, I didn't expect such a good quality and flow from an unknown rapper.

Oh, he is KNOWN, we love Mr. Viquez around here!

same here, came to return the favor and got surprised, great stuff. Do we have a Steem anthem yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87