Vanessa Ondine - Maid Singing

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Intro track from my album FOREVER. The song remind me of the legend of mermaids singing, that's why i called it 'Maid Singing'. Enjoy the track. Listen to the full album FOREVER here: vanessaondine.bandcamp.com/album/forever

► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

Congratulations @vanessaondine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is so beautiful! I love the sweet voice you can do, and then switching to a deep opera voice. Marvelous! My hears thank you!

Thank you so much :)

AHh a real mermaid! I am under the spell now :)

Real indeed! ;)

I know its not related to this post but I have listened to Melancholia on repeat, it really resonates with me and actually helps me write :) thank-you

Happy to hear that! Thank you!

Just beautiful.

Upvoted!
Beautiful. I really love your sound.
Beautiful picture too! :-)
Thank you for sharing your art!

You're very welcome. :-)
Thanks for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56