Necromancer - Electro (Unreleased Video Game Music)

in #dsound5 years ago


This is the first of six tracks for the Mages that were smaller bosses in the game. This one is my absolute favorite of the six and the recording, mixing and overall creative process were the most fun for me on this song. I only wish I could go back in time and continue writing the way I did and perhaps even write another gem like this after hundreds of okay tracks. It's true that composing music is a numbers game. The more you write, the more likely you'll produce something more beautiful than ever imagined. Something beyond what you thought you could do. That is what I miss the most. Enjoy.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64