Yellow Mage - Electro (Unreleased Video Game Music)

in #dsound5 years ago


This is the fourth of six tracks for the Mages. I love the evil intro of this track. It reminds me of a vampire in a high castle and bruised skies, waiting for its next meal to come. I honestly can't remember much about how I wrote this, which is sad because although I don't like it as much as the first three, I can appreciate the musicality and beat editing that took me a while I'm sure. I'm still amazed at how little equipment I had and yet was able to accomplish so much. In a sense, the less you have as a composer, the more creative you can be. Whereas infinite possibilities tend to become a sea of noise and indecision. Enjoy.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55