Violet Mage - Electro (Unreleased Video Game Music)

in #dsound5 years ago


This is the sixth of six tracks for the Mages...so the last one. I love the musicality and progression of this piece. It's calm and dark and leaves much to the imagination. So this ends my series on the video game soundtrack that was never released due to poor management and even poorer funds. It's really a shame because there was so much time, sleepless effort and heart into this music and nothing ever came from it. It was literally a non-paid project that would've ended up being an entire waste of time if there had been no music to show for it. I guess in the end, I have the music and no one can take that away from me. Up next will be the best of my school projects and there are some beautiful pieces that I hope you'll enjoy as much as I enjoyed writing them.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43