Sort:  

wow good flow!
I have produced some beats and I am uploading them in steemit, i would like your opinion!

Yeah I'll check them out!! Thank you so much, I honestly feel like there's much to improve on. I really hope I can be the best I can be here and grow enough to never worry about money again. That would be amazing, and I know it's possible to do it here. <3333

@vibekilla, DOPE!

I'm paying attention now. But the question is, what's your poison?

I follow you and I like.. Thank you . Upvoted.

No thank you!!!!!

YOOOOOO... This is dope man. When we doing something man??

For real though, this shit reminds me of Grieves. Which is fucking amazing, cuz he's like one of my fav. mcs. Get at me dude, we definitely gotta do something.

Where did this go? 😕

i get the struggle but plz dont advertise, there's plenty of other ways to throw me shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54