You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening in Other People's Front Yards?

in #dsound5 years ago

Brilliant idea love it! Totally would love to get something going. Where I used to live there was a group that offered to grow in peoples garden who did used them. All for the common space idea, we share need to expand on this. Community is dying and needs rebuild. Great podcast, i'm attempting to get my going taken the plundge haha 💯🐒

Sort:  

Yeah, couldn't agree more. Community has to be rebuilt from scratch!

I could not agree more, here in the UK at least community have declined rapidly in my lifetime. I intend to get some form of community gardening up and running when I move 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61