You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WALKING ON WATER

in #dsound5 years ago

You remind me of a eurodance song called Walk on Water. I thought it was from the 1990s but it appears to be from 2000. It was a hit for a while but not very good haha. I just googled the band: Milk Inc and found out that they were called 'La Vache' for a while. In fact, that was the name of their first (1997) single haha!
Now if this isn't a coincidence....

A friendly hug from Portugal

P.S. I much rather listen to your song :>)

Sort:  

Pure coincidence as I never heard of this band. I just checked the video the track is no good but there is girls in bikini in the video, which usually guaranty success even when the music sucks... Thanks for stopping by bro and much love.

Almost guaranteed success, although it can't be seen on the radio.

I'm just curious, does less top, I mean top less, mean less success? ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92