You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypersensitive

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)

My twin sister recently sent me an article she found on the Internet on hypersensitivity / hypersensitive people. She said: "this reminds me of you." I read it and I recognized so much in it. I'm definitely hypersensitive ( to sounds, smells, feeling and overall energy) and although it hasn't made life easier for me it definitely isn't a bad thing.

That song reminded me of it. Being hypersensitive I can also thoroughly enjoy and feel things that don't do much to others. Your music is one example of that.

Always love the lyrics too.

Thanks for adding this to my life :>)

Sort:  

thanks a lot mate , me too , im gonna check your next vid out now too , i keep forgetting but its in my inbox :) il look now while i remember

the vid series is getting more and more intriguing mate , like it :)

glad you like it! enjoy your day / week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87