You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GROW (Acoustic Live Duet version) + video from the home studio

in #dsound6 years ago

This is beautiful, in so many different ways!
I love to see how your mini-me seems to respond and look up to the 'normal' you.
Almost as if she's your younger sister, who adores you.

Sort:  

Did you see the original version (with no mini-me) it's at the end of the post, that has more instruments and sounds, but somehow I liked to break the song into a simpler bare duet version. This is the second time I do a mini-me thing hahha It might as well be a little series :) though for convenience and live performances I should look for someone to duet along with hahaha.

I haven't seen that version, yet, but will check it out as soon as I have internet installed in my new place.
A mini me series sounds awesome but often convenience doesn't make things better, just easier... says I.
Now I think of it,I tend to overcomplicate things myself ( also in my creativity ) even though I keep telling myself that I should do the opposite. I guess it's just 'the nature of the beast' ( which reminds me of this awesome song):

Source

Hope you don't mind me linking that here. Let me know and I'll edit my comment ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91