live with the light of the prophet, and die with the promise of god

in #dsound6 years ago



this is a religious song sung directly by an acapella group called salsabil on an event marriage, this song illustrates that all the mahklu that exist on this earth live with the light of the prophet, and die with a promise God. this song we can not find on the internet before, because this is a composition of acapella group called salsabil and this group is not very well known in the community, I am one of the personnel of this acapella group, and I think if we can sing this song in the recording studio it will be great. I really expect support and advice from you so that we can further develop, I know here is the placethe best artists in the world gather, so I hope I can get advice and support

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great nasheed group, beautiful song, cheers. Hi voter, upvoted.. Thanks

Very good song, i believe this song Will be famous song

thanks for your support, i realy need support to grow up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76