RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #23 *AUDIO* [Voyce Atlas Submission]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

► Listen on DSound

BEAT PRODUCED BY: @RiggsyFort

LYRICS:

They say I be on my other shit.
I mean I said it, So fuck it, go ahead publish it!
I Tell my truth, And look around...
No one else does this shit.
Earn like cremation Off my creations.
Aint that something.
Artist getting robbed shit sucks like a blumpkin.
Trying to get my cheese greater like culinary.
Wack rapper assholes need to hang that shit up like a dingleberry.
I know y’all dig me like it a cemetery.
They talk nice when I leave like obituary
Quick with the bars,
I'm very scary.
Keep my shit brief like dirty underwear.
Last Rap Challenge for a while,
I'm I'm jumping out of here
like lice..
Yeah, I’m nice.
But y’all think twice,
Or your click get Knuckles
Stop playing games with me,
I will show you da way… like GNC...

CHECK OUT SOME OF MY VIDEOS ON DTUBE.

dtube-animated-logo-template.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81