DSOUND EXCLUSIVE! 2SENSE PODCAST: Smoke Filled Room (NOT FOR SENSITIVE PEOPLE!)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is my first attempt at a podcast. This was recorded before the election but was never put out. My co-host @danger and I got busy then he had to move to Florida for a job. In this fuchery filled podcast we talk politics sports and science.

Mike is there to keep me somewhat focused and my job is to troll as well as give misinformation lol. I say a lot of things that people may not like, so please don't be butt hurt. It's only entertainment. @danger Is now on steemit so we are thinking about bringing it back as a live stream if people like what they hear.

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS PLEASE LET US KNOW BY RESTEEMING, UPVOTING AND LEAVE A COMMENT.

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

oh god... you AND mike on a podcast???? lol
I can't wait to hear this mess.

Congratulations @voyceatlas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58