You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming of Steemfest - @steemfestdreams Competition Entry

in #dsound6 years ago

People seems to be fine but some goes thru a lot quietly. It is hard to share some personal struggles but helps when you talk about it. I hope you get that ticket and I hope steem rises up again real soon. It would help a lot people. Take it easy bro.

Sort:  

Thanks for your understanding @watersnake101

It is difficult to live queitly with an illness sometimes, but I have found over the last 4 years that I do more harm than good talking and thinking about it all the time. Some people can find solice through sharing, others just end up obsessing about what they can't change. I'm in the latter category. Anyway....

I am keeping my fingers crossed 🤞 for the competition and hopefully, maybe.... I may be rockin it in Krakow in November 🙂

Cheers for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91