Second Womb x Marty&Berlin...! - Too Lit

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1526836858523.jpg

It aint to many emcees of this caliber surfing ya innernet these days! @martyandberlin always brings out the shit talker in ya boy, this one feels like culture!

Which bars are your favorite? Speak ya mind fool..

Marty & Berlin...!

practicing eating puss
with a plate of waffles and chicken
forgetting my woes and responsibilities
cuz its stricken
finger lickin picking through my pockets
fingering nothin but linen
how can a million dollar meal
give me this feeling to be ideal
wanting to crack the seals
that the akataski could never feel
Boy...! check the gawd out
bape shorts with an ice cream crew
bbc shoes with a blue moon brew
staring down over the city looking atchu
like bruce wayne
stuffed to my nose with pussy and cain
able to make hics up my name
and actually hang with a nigga
looking at a blimp reading my name
my life won't ever be the same
average joes couldn't amount to all the doe
they blow on joe to live the same
i rather be a nigga named faggot
than to wear out my name
and live for something
that was never made for me
in the first plane
Man, Man
insane i am insane i be
because weird today is the old me
cept im not afraid to recognize
that this odd forgot a g
so when i fucking die recognize me
as i sail off in your seas
the daffy duck that made the world psy with ease
rap game's naruto
cept being a hokage was never the deed
more like assfucking your mind
till all you see is pink human centipede

Dookiebrownflow

God of war with these killer instincts
If you stepping prepare to crash you bandicot
You stay afloat I plan to shoot
Airholes out of weirdos
Them hogies aint hero's
They fear those
Pierce flows through queer foes
grand theft your main hoe
Stick shift assassin
Who be the object of her caption
NOT YOU
Its the art Lord of the art form
Dubbed as boom bap
Sly fox of the smooth cats
Elude traps
Teenage age mutant
Until my eyeholes
Spiral through inferno's of trials
Shape shift through the space of ape shit
Patience be a virtue
She waited till it stiffened
And splash blast like squirtle
Curdle stomachs
Hurdle 100
Perl a blunt when I'm rolling something
Main objective is to take ya breath when
I spit and aim my essence at your main intestint
The games infested with the lamest peasants
So we tread the underground sewers
Where the Dookie lies
I speak shit up on these instrumentals
Be kaioken on a pen or pencil
Place the Peter on ya bitches Temple
I quagmire ya Louis Lane
Its open game once I throw the flames
Its a poker game once she show her face
Numb her jaws no novicane Nigga
Give this to ya fat bitch
tell her dookies an addict

20180702_205929_0001.png

29689.png

wombsmall.gif

Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb

Second Womb on soundcloud

Second Womb truly cherishes your feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment

Respect to @termitemusic for the graphics!

Mannabase - weekly income distribution

Visit Swift for your DAILY INCOME

Get paid to walk with Sweatcoin

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM

linktr.ee/dookiebrownflow

Love to our Wombmates

~ Enjoy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

you got rewarded by @cinelonga with an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99